Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Wednesday 25th July 2018 at 13:10

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

Week of 8th Sunday of Trinity Qui tollis peccata mundi  Bach If with all your hearts Mendelssohn

Read full details

Thursday 26th July 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 1st August 2018 at 13:10

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

Read full details

Thursday 2nd August 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 8th August 2018 at 13:10

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

Read full details

Thursday 9th August 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 15th August 2018 at 13:10

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

Read full details

Thursday 16th August 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 at 13:10

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

Read full details

Thursday 23rd August 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

July 2018 (2)
August 2018 (10)
September 2018 (5)
October 2018 (4)
November 2018 (5)
December 2018 (3)
January 2019 (1)