Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

Week of The 3rd Sunday of Epiphany Communion Service in C Ireland; Tribus miraculis Marenzio Intrada Ireland

Read full details

Thursday 24th January 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 30th January 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

of The Presentation of Christ in the Temple [2 February] Mass for four voices Byrd; Senex puerum portabat Byrd; Nunc...

Read full details

Thursday 31st January 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 7th February 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 14th February 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 21st February 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 28th February 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 7th March 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 14th March 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

January 2019 (4)
February 2019 (4)
March 2019 (4)
April 2019 (4)
May 2019 (5)
June 2019 (4)
July 2019 (4)
August 2019 (5)
September 2019 (4)
October 2019 (5)
November 2019 (4)
December 2019 (3)