Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Wednesday 26th September 2018 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

of the 17th Sunday after Trinity Communion Service in F Sumsion; Ave verum Corpus Byrd

Read full details

Thursday 27th September 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 4th October 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 11th October 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 18th October 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 25th October 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 1st November 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 8th November 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 15th November 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 22nd November 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

September 2018 (2)
October 2018 (4)
November 2018 (5)
December 2018 (3)
January 2019 (1)