Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 13:10

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

St Augustine, Teacher

Read full details

Thursday 29th August 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 11:00

Sung Eucharist with Cantor

week of the 11th Sunday after Trinity

Read full details

Thursday 5th September 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 12th September 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 19th September 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 26th September 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 10th October 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 17th October 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

August 2019 (2)
September 2019 (5)
October 2019 (5)
November 2019 (4)
December 2019 (3)