Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Thursday 17th August 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 at 13:10

SUNG EUCHARISTS with Cantor

of S Bartholomew, Apostle [24 August] During the eight weeks of 'high summer' we will be reprising the form of service which was...

Read full details

Thursday 24th August 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 30th August 2017 at 13:10

SUNG EUCHARISTS with Cantor

Week of the 11th Sunday after Trinity During the eight weeks of 'high summer' we will be reprising the form of service which was...

Read full details

Thursday 31st August 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 6th September 2017 at 13:10

SUNG EUCHARISTS with Cantor

Week of the 12th Sunday after Trinity During the eight weeks of 'high summer' we will be reprising the form of service which was...

Read full details

Thursday 7th September 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 14th September 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 21st September 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 28th September 2017 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

August 2017 (5)
September 2017 (5)
October 2017 (4)
November 2017 (5)
December 2017 (3)
January 2018 (1)