Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Thursday 21st January 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Tuesday 26th January 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Wednesday 27th January 2021 at 13:10

Choral Mass

Messe en Sol Dubois Quam dilecta tabernacula tua Campra Chorale Prelude on 'Dundee' Parry Also streamed live or at any...

Read full details

Thursday 28th January 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 at 13:10

Choral Mass

Missa Davidica Perosi Diffusa est gratia Bottazzo Nunc dimittis Plainchant Fuga sur l'antienne Lumen ad revelationem...

Read full details

Thursday 4th February 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Tuesday 9th February 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Wednesday 10th February 2021 at 13:10

Choral Mass

Messe d'Escalquens Langlais Verbum caro factum est Schütz Fugue in G minor, BWV 578 Bach Also streamed live or at any time...

Read full details

Thursday 11th February 2021 at 13:10

Said Mass

Also streamed live or at any time on line

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

January 2021 (4)
February 2021 (11)
March 2021 (2)