Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Wednesday 20th June 2018 at 13:10

CHORAL PATRONAL FESTIVAL SERVICE

All are warmly invited to join us as we celebrate our Patron, St Botolph. The service will be taken by The Ven Luke Miller...

Read full details

Thursday 21st June 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 27th June 2018 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

Messe Basse, Faure Laudate pueri, Mendelssohn

Read full details

Thursday 28th June 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 5th July 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 12th July 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 19th July 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 26th July 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 2nd August 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Thursday 9th August 2018 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

June 2018 (4)
July 2018 (4)
August 2018 (5)
September 2018 (4)
October 2018 (4)
November 2018 (5)
December 2018 (3)
January 2019 (1)