Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events for December 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass on line only

Please click the link below to access the on line service from the Lady Chapel

Read full details

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 at 13:10

CHORAL MASS ONLINE ONLY

Read full details

Thursday 3rd December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass

Read full details

Tuesday 8th December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass

Read full details

Wednesday 9th December 2020 at 13:10

CHORAL MASS

Read full details

Thursday 10th December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass

Read full details

Tuesday 15th December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass

Read full details

Wednesday 16th December 2020 at 13:10

CHORAL MASS

Read full details

Thursday 17th December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass

Read full details

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 at 13:10

Said Mass

Read full details

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 at 13:10

CHORAL MASS

Read full details

Wednesday 30th December 2020 at 13:10

CHORAL MASS

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

November 2020 (1)
December 2020 (12)